Reviews

iris
11/2/2018
Food was great! Great portions and great price!
Christopher
8/10/2018
Great food
Kim
5/8/2018
It was delicious
Albertia
3/28/2018
Wrong vegetable. Ordered corn, got carrots
Shenita
3/6/2018
Egg rolls are a good size and really good!
Neffatara
3/1/2018
The food was amazing, just forgot the condiments.
One van and dream
1/14/2018
Hubby brought home yum yum roll last night. Mad because they closed at 10pm made him go back today and order 2 more loved it!!!
Sherman
1/5/2018
Young lady who rang me up is always sweet. Haven't eaten yet so no critique is available
Leslie
12/31/2017
:) love the fried cheesecake and shrimp tempura.
Nicolette
12/18/2017
Food was good. Staff seemed very distracted, almost forgot my sauce and I had to come back for my sushi.
Erin
12/16/2017
Awesome food!!! Fast service
Shyrita
12/1/2017
The food is always fresh and always good. There are large portions for the money. The staff is very friendly and the restaurant is conveniently located.
Albertia
11/30/2017
Not as good as usual
Jennifer
7/25/2017
They really season the tofu right and I always order here because I know my food is going to be hot and good!
Stacy
6/20/2017
The food was fast and hot. It was delicious. Will surely go again.
Debra
5/27/2017
THE FOOD WAS GOOD BUT I GAVE THREE STARS BECAUSE THEY WERE NOT UP IN THEIR ONLINE ORDERS. WHEN I PUT MY ONLINE ORDER IN THE CONFIRMATION EMAIL SAID IT WOULD BE READY BY 11:15...I ARRIVED AT 11:15 AND THE WORKERS HADN'T EVEN LOOKED AT THEIR ONLINE ORDERS SO IT WAS NOT READY AND I HAD TO WAIT...THE PURPOSE OF ONLINE ORDERING IS SO THAT YOU WOULDN'T HAVE TO WAIT...AND THE CASHIER WHO WAS IM CHARGE OF GETTING THE ONLINE ORDERS IN WAS LATE SHOWING UP TO WORK..SHE TOLD ME SHE JUAT GOT TO WORK AT 11:10 AND THEY "OPEN" READY TO SERVE AT 11AM...SMH!
Stacy
5/14/2017
The service was great. The food was tasty. The sushi was top notch...artistry. I am just upset we didn't know about it earlier.
Erika
3/25/2017
Totally would have given 5 stars since the food was super fresh and we'll cooked....but I paid for an extra shrimp sauce and got all the way home only to find that I didn't get any at all. :( No sauce made for a bland dinner.
Sherman
3/13/2017
Loved it.
Carmella
1/9/2017
Not as many shrimp as anything else
Jessica
12/29/2016
The chicken was a little burnt and the bourbon sauce tasted more like teriyaki sauce. Everything else was perfect and a good portion size.
Jennifer
10/13/2016
The food is good and I like the fact that I can order online and then go pick it up, it makes it faster. This is my new favorite spot.
Demar
8/1/2016
Great as Always!!
Colleen
7/6/2016
Always good!
carolina
6/27/2016
Everything was great, ordering and food!
Albertia
6/19/2016
Teriyaki Express is always delicious
Albertia
6/18/2016
Delish!
Stephan
3/20/2016
The bourbon chicken was great. My auntie liked my chicken she ate mines and hers.
Yesenia
2/27/2016
Delicious.... I just wish the chicken was softer... but that's just me being picky.
Any questions please call us.