Reviews

Christa
8/18/2017
Jennifer
7/25/2017
They really season the tofu right and I always order here because I know my food is going to be hot and good!
Demetria
7/1/2017
Asia
6/8/2017
Debra
5/27/2017
THE FOOD WAS GOOD BUT I GAVE THREE STARS BECAUSE THEY WERE NOT UP IN THEIR ONLINE ORDERS. WHEN I PUT MY ONLINE ORDER IN THE CONFIRMATION EMAIL SAID IT WOULD BE READY BY 11:15...I ARRIVED AT 11:15 AND THE WORKERS HADN'T EVEN LOOKED AT THEIR ONLINE ORDERS SO IT WAS NOT READY AND I HAD TO WAIT...THE PURPOSE OF ONLINE ORDERING IS SO THAT YOU WOULDN'T HAVE TO WAIT...AND THE CASHIER WHO WAS IM CHARGE OF GETTING THE ONLINE ORDERS IN WAS LATE SHOWING UP TO WORK..SHE TOLD ME SHE JUAT GOT TO WORK AT 11:10 AND THEY "OPEN" READY TO SERVE AT 11AM...SMH!
Sean
5/16/2017
Stacy
5/14/2017
The service was great. The food was tasty. The sushi was top notch...artistry. I am just upset we didn't know about it earlier.
Qamari
4/20/2017
Qamari
4/5/2017
Alex
4/2/2017
Erika
3/25/2017
Totally would have given 5 stars since the food was super fresh and we'll cooked....but I paid for an extra shrimp sauce and got all the way home only to find that I didn't get any at all. :( No sauce made for a bland dinner.
Barbara
3/21/2017
Sherman
3/13/2017
Loved it.
Stacey
3/5/2017
Nahshon
2/20/2017
Jackie
2/20/2017
Carmella
1/9/2017
Not as many shrimp as anything else
William
1/7/2017
Angelica
1/4/2017
Jessica
12/29/2016
The chicken was a little burnt and the bourbon sauce tasted more like teriyaki sauce. Everything else was perfect and a good portion size.
Any questions please call us.